Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 2019 Award Winners

Congratulations to all of our Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate award winners! Pat Hodnett Cooper was pleased to recognize several of our REALTORS for their outstanding performance in 2019. Thank you to Savannah Bee for a fabulous breakfast! (Not pictured Dawn Miller & Crystal Akers – Leading Edge Society and Keith Dean, Jeanette Pewitt & Jessica Oswald – Honor Society)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Full List of Award Recipients:

Honor Society (Top 14% of the Network)

Keith Dean

Jessica Oswald

Jeanette Pewitt

Vicki Coolidge

Lisa Wilson

Patsy Bryan

Becky Canter

Wanda Greeson

Jill Wright

Ken Haynes

Janice Morgan

Evelyn Murphy

Sue Nyeste

Leading Edge Society (Top 8% of the Network)

Luke Pigge

Dawn Miller

Len Hoshall

Crystal Akers

Missy Neu

Felder Garner

Nancy Usher

Katie Brown

President’s Circle (Top 5% of the Network)

Kelly Bennett

Stephanie Foster Webb

Melinda Laager

Ann Dempsey

Chairman’s Circle, Gold (Top 2% of the Network)

George Skarpalezos

Winnie Skarpalezos

Erin Vaughn

Pat Hodnett Cooper

Leave a Reply